Committee of Adjustment

Committee of Adjustment
Location: 
Council Chambers, Town Municipal Offices, 1593 Four Mile Creek Road, Virgil

Committee of Adjustment Hearing

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:00pm