Lord Mayor and Council

Lord Mayor and Council
2014-2018

1593 Four Mile Creek Road, Box 100
Virgil, ON  L0S 1T0
Town Offices: 905-468-3266
Fax: 905-468-2959

 

Title: Lord Mayor
 
Name: Pat Darte
Email: pdarte@notl.org
Office: 905-468-3266
Address: PO Box 100
Virgil, ON  L0S ​1T0
  Lord Mayor's Office
 
Title: Councillor
Name: Maria Bau-Coote
Email: mbau-coote@notl.org
Home: 905-685-3190
Address: 706 Queenston Road
R.R. #4
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  L0S 1J0
Title: Councillor
Name: Jim Collard
Email: jcollard@notl.org
Home: 905-468-7002
Address: 490 Niagara Boulevard
PO Box 1401
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  L0S 1J0
Title: Councillor
Name: Betty Disero
Email: bdisero@notl.org
Home: 905-468-7929
Cell: 905-246-4653
Address: 477 Butler Street
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  L0S 1J0
Title: Councillor
Name: Terry Flynn
Email: tflynn@notl.org
Home: 905-468-3144
Cell: 905-658-8790
Address: 206 Four Mile Creek Road
PO Box 489
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  L0S 1J0
Title: Councillor
Name: Jamie King
Email: jking@notl.org
Cell: 905-329-7643
Address: 4 Tuscany Court
R.R. #5
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  L0S 1J0
Title: Councillor
Name: Martin Mazza
Email: mmazza@notl.org
Work: 905-468-1200
Cell: 905-658-8787
Address: 1578 Niagara Stone Road
PO Box 213
Virgil, ON  L0S 1T0
Title: Councillor
Name: Paolo Miele
Email: pmiele@notl.org
Cell: 905-246-7359
Address: 454 Mississauga Street
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  L0S 1J0
Title: Councillor / Deputy Lord Mayor
Name: John Wiens
Email: jwiens@notl.org
Home: 905-468-5253
Address: 35 Colonel Butler
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  L0S 1J0
Title: Regional Councillor
Name: Gary Burroughs
Email: gary.burroughs@niagararegion.ca
Home: 905-468-3568
Address: 84 Ricardo Street
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON  L0S 1J0