Public Works

Public Works

The Public Works division is responsible for constructing, operating and maintaining the Town's public works infrastructure including water, sewer, roads, municipal drains, and irrigation systems.

The division consists of four sections:
Engineering
Irrigation and Drainage
Roads
Water and Wastewate

Contact Us:
Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake
1593 Four Mile Creek Road
PO Box 100
Virgil, Ontario  L0S 1T0
905-468-3266
905-468-3278 (After Hours)
905-468-3061, extension # (Direct Line)
905-468-1722 (Fax)
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 
Staff:
Director of Operations
Sheldon Randall
ext. 271
srandall@notl.org
Manager of Public Works
Jeff Vyse, C.S.T.
ext. 277
jvyse@notl.org

Engineering Supervisor
Mike Komljenovic

ext. 240
mkomljenovic@notl.org

Irrigation & Drainage Superintendent and Manager of Environmental Services
Brett Ruck

ext. 255
bruck@notl.org
Roads Supervisor
Gary Sidlar
ext. 273
gsidlar@notl.org
Public Works Clerk
Cathy Timoteo
ext. 276
ctimoteo@notl.org
Administrative Assistant
Victoria Steele
ext. 327
vsteele@notl.org


Quick Links:
• Public Works User Fees & Service Charges 
Information Notices
Tenders & Quotations
Frequently Asked Questions 
• Emerald Ash Borer Fact Sheet

Available Documents:
NPCA Documents for Niagara-on-the-Lake
Rural Road Safety Review Final Report
Gas Tax Reporting Requirements
• Energy Conservation
   - NOTL Corporate Energy Policy
   - Ministry of Energy - Conservation for Public Agencies
   - 2014 Energy Management & Demand Conservation Plan
   - 2012 Energy Consumption and GHG Emissions
   - 2011 Energy Consumption and GHG Emissions

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.