Sign Committee

Sign Committee
Location: 
Council Chambers, Town Municipal Offices, 1593 Four Mile Creek Road, Virgil

Tentative Sign Committee Meeting

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am Sign Committee

Tentative Sign Committee Meeting

America/Toronto public
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 9:00am