Committee of the Whole - General

Committee of the Whole - General
Location: 
Council Chambers, Town Municipal Offices, 1593 Four Mile Creek Road, Virgil
Event Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 6:00pm Committee of the Whole - General America/Toronto public
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 6:00pm