Council

Council
Location: 
Council Chambers, Town Municipal Offices, 1593 Four Mile Creek Road, Virgil
Event Date: 
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 6:00pm Council America/Toronto public
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 6:00pm