Lord Mayor and Council

Lord Mayor and Council
2018-2022

1593 Four Mile Creek Road, Box 100
Virgil, ON  L0S 1T0
Town Offices: 905-468-3266
Fax: 905-468-2959

 

Lord Mayor Betty Disero
 
Email: betty.disero@notl.com
Office: 905-468-3266
Cell:  
 
Councillor Norm Arsenault
 
Email: norm.arsenault@notl.com
Phone:  
   
 
Councillor Allan Bisback
 
Email: allan.bisback@notl.com
Phone:  
   
 
Councillor Gary Burroughs
 
Email: gary.burroughs@notl.com
Phone:  
   
 
Councillor Clare Cameron
 
Email: clare.cameron@notl.com
Phone:  
   
 
Councillor Wendy Cheropita
 
Email: wendy.cheropita@notl.com
Phone:  
   
 
Councillor Stuart McCormack
 
Email: stuart.mccormack@notl.com
Phone:  
   
 
 
Councillor Erwin Wiens
 
Email: erwin.wiens@notl.com
Phone:  
   
 
Councillor John Wiens
 
Email: john.wiens@notl.com
Phone:  
   
 
Regional Councillor Gary Zalepa
 
Email:  
Phone: